High Commission
H.E. Mr. Nimal Weeraratne
H.E. Mr. Nimal Weeraratne
62530413
High Commissioner
Mr. Suranga Algewatte
62538751
First Secretary / Head of Chancery
Mrs. Kisholi Perera
62546773
Counsellor (Employment and Labour Welfare)
Mrs. Rekha Mallikarachchi
62508662
First Secretary (Commercial)
Mr W. A. Palitha Wickramasinghe
63521204
Attache
Mr Kosala Perera
62535713
Attache/Protocol
Office hours: : 9.00am to 1.00pm and 2.00pm to 5.15pm Monday- Friday
Consular hours : 9.00am to 12.30pm
Labour welfare : submission of documents 9.00am to 12.30pm

Public holidays for the Sir Lank mission in Singapore for the year 2016

S/No Date  Day Occasion
1 04th February 2016 Thursday National Day of Sri Lanka **
2 08th February 2016 Monday Chinese New Year Day *
3 09th February 2016 Tuesday Chinese New Year Day *
4 25th March 2016 Friday Good Friday ***
5 13th April 2016 Wednesday Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day **
6 14th April 2016 Thursday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day **
7 01st May 2016 Sunday Labour Day ***
8 02nd May 2016 Monday In lieu of Labour Day on 01/05/2016 ***
9 21st May 2016 Saturday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day ***
10 06th July 2016 Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day) ***
11 09th August 2016 Tuesday National Day of Singapore *
12 12th September 2016 Monday Hari Raya Haji Festival Day ***
13 29th October 2016 Saturday Deepavali Festival Day ***
14 25th December 2016 Sunday Christmas Day ***
15 26th December 2016 Monday In lieu of Christmas Day ***
* - Holidays Declared in Singapore
** - Holiday Declared in Sri Lanka
*** - Holidays Declared in Singapore and Sri Lanka
**** - In lieu of Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
***** - In lieu of Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)
president offficial web site priminister offficial web site ministry of external affairs Reflection of sri lanka media center for national development travel sri lanka department of immigration and emigration sri lanka slbfe board of investment sri lanka export development board colombo stock exchange government news Official facebook page of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Sri Lanka
Wonder of Asia