Mr. O.L. Ameerajwad
62530413
Acting High Commissioner
Mr. Suranga Algewatte
62538751
First Secretary
Mr. W.M.J.B. Wijayasundara
62546773
Counsellor (Employment and Labour Welfare)
Mrs. Nalika Kodikara
62508662
First Secretary (Commercial)
Mr. Sajith Chaminda
84998017
First Secretary (Employment & Labour Welfare)
Ms. Vijai Weerasena
63521204
Attaché
Mr Kosala Perera
62535713
Attache/Protocol
Office hours: : 9.00am to 1.00pm and 2.00pm to 5.15pm Monday- Friday
Consular hours : 9.00am to 12.30pm
Labour welfare : submission of documents 9.00am to 12.30pm

Public holidays for the Sri Lanka High Commission in Singapore for the year 2019

S/No Date  Day Occasion
1 04th February 2019 Monday National Day of Sri Lanka **
2 05th February 2019 Tuesday Chinese New Year Day *
3 14th April 2019 Sunday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day **
4 15th April 2019 Monday Day following Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day **
5 19th April 2019 Friday Good Friday ***
6 01st May 2019 Wednesday Labour Day ***
7 18th May 2019 Saturday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day **
8 20th May 2019 Monday Day following Vesak Day (Sunday, 19th May 2019 declared as a holiday for Vesak Day in Singapore) *
9 05th June 2019 Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day) ***
10 09th August 2019 Friday National Day of Singapore *
11 12th August 2019 Monday Hari Raya Haji (Hadji Festival Day) ***
12 27th October 2019 Sunday Deepavali Festival Day ***
13 25th December 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day ***
* - Holidays Declared in Singapore
** - Holiday Declared in Sri Lanka
*** - Holidays Declared in Singapore and Sri Lanka
**** - In lieu of Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
***** - In lieu of Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)
president offficial web site priminister offficial web site Ministry of Foreign Affairs Sri Lanka Trade Information Portal media center for national development travel sri lanka department of immigration and emigration sri lanka slbfe board of investment sri lanka export development board colombo stock exchange government news Official facebook page of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Sri Lanka
Wonder of Asia